Executive Search:Legend Holdings

Issuing time:2018-11-26 10:41Author:Better Choice

  It has been over 7 years since Better Choice first cooperate with Legend Holdings in 2011. We successfully recommended more than 20 senior managers in investment department (including service and consumer, strategic investment, financial service), public relations, financial, human resources and more.


  In 2012, Legend Holdings were planning to hire a senior financial adviser with CFO experience in enterprises. Better Choice executive search team set the talents scope and started to search after analyzing the job descriptions. When the team saw the resume of Mr. G., they knew he was the perfect choice for the job. Mr G. was previously recommeded to Legend Holding for a different position, unfortunately he was not the best fit for that position. Better Choice kept him updated and informed him that the Senior Financial Adviser post was open. After coordinating with him and sending his resume to Legend Holdings, he was hired due to his outstanding performance and improvements.


  Better Choice truely appreciates its cooperation with Legend Holdings. We not only provided searches and recommend talents for them, but also learned from its business model. To better and efficiently serve clients, we seek out and save talents from various sources and constantly update them.



联想控股.jpg

Organization Chart  |  FAQs  

Contact Us: Address: Rm 4016E-4018E Sihui Building, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China 100124  Tel: 010-59231446                        
©2018 - Copyright
Customer Service

猎头服务:联想控股股份有限公司
发表时间:2018-11-26 10:41作者:柏卓人力

  自2011年起,柏卓人力已为联想控股股份有限公司(联想控股)推荐近20位候选人,包括投资部(现代服务和消费事业部、战投部、金融服务部)、公关外联部、财务部、人力资源部管理级别人才。2018年,向其推荐总监级人才一名。


 2012年,联想控股战投部有意招聘一位拥有知名企业CFO从业经验的高级财务顾问。柏卓人力顾问团队在沟通了解了岗位需求后,迅速精准定位人才方向,并展开人才搜索。经过仔细且严格的甄选,柏卓人力选定了一位之前向联想控股推荐过的候选人G先生。一年前的G先生并不是当时职位的最佳候选人。这次,G先生与联想控股的职位需求极其匹配。随后,柏卓人力迅速与G先生取得联系,在了解了G先生的最新情况之后,将他的最新简历推荐给了联想控股。G先生以出色的能力和表现成功通过了联想控股的面试,并顺利入职。


  柏卓人力非常荣幸能与联想控股合作,并从联想控股学到了许多新的理念,譬如 “复盘”。多角度搜索并储备人才 ,不断“复盘”,可以帮助柏卓人力更高效地为企业推荐人才。


联想控股.jpg

全部评论(0条)
亲~快来评论噢!
公司架构  |  常见问题  |  行业解读

联系我们:地址:北京市朝阳区惠河南街1008-B四惠大厦4016E-4018E  电话:010-59231446                        移民服务:北京市东城区广渠门内大街90号新裕商务大厦A座609  电话:010-67132290
©2018 - 版权所有